“Your Heart’s Light” And What I Am Listening To

A two part post for tonight…

 

Hiding myself by jane love art d42aoig

 

Your Heart’s Light

By Kira A. Moore

 

Hold me now,

As the day fades

Slowly away.

 

I will not fear

The darkness,

For your heart’s light,

 

Will guide me,

Through the night

Into the dawn.

 

Thumbbig 287953

 

Songs I’m Listening To:

 

“Wound Down” by Elu

“Aeone” by Anam Cara

“Away” by Priscilla Hernandez

“Andare” by Ludovico Einaudi

“The Arrow” by Chris Spheeris

“Immortal” by Thomas Bergersen

“Breath and Life” by Audiomachine

“Michael Meets Mozart” by The Piano Guys

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on ““Your Heart’s Light” And What I Am Listening To

    1. LOL! Not at all, I found them two ways, first through iTunes, second Youtube.

      I looked at the other songs people bought and listened to the samples then went to Youtube to see if there any videos of the full songs. If I liked them, then I went back and got them. I also looked at the related videos and liked some of them so I got them too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

