I Have No Words…

PULSE LOGO

10 thoughts on “I Have No Words…

  1. It’s terrible, Kira. I had to remove myself from social media for a few days just because of all of the political arguments over it.
    I am just still so shocked & saddened.
    *hugs*

    1. As difficult as it has been, I needed to know everyone was accounted for and the families knew the truth about their loved ones. The pointless debate was expected as, unfortunately, was the hatred. 😥

      1. I have hope for it all, darlin’. Even as grim as it feels now. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel. So long as our human race is still breathing, we have a chance. 🙂 I believe in that. The evil out there doesn’t want us to believe there is still good out there – but there is. & Even though it may not seem like it, it outweighs & outnumbers the bad.

Leave a Reply

