WTAF?

I’ve been looking through various Transgender news feeds and all I’m seeing are stories about all of the Republican bills being introduces across the country as if there weren’t any other pressing issues which need attention and honestly, I am sick and tired of it. If this pack of rabbid fundamintalist evangalical busy bodies spent half the energy on real problems such as homelessness, poverty, or education, everyones lives could be improved a thousand fold. Yet what are they all fired up about? Trans women and girls playing sports or worse yet, proper medical care for trans youth. WTAF?

3 thoughts on “WTAF?

  1. I’m tired of them doing it to “protect women and girls” Not in my name! And they’re not even doing that, a lot of those “Bills” include genital exams on teenage girls before they go do sports! That’s NOT protecting girls!

Leave a comment